my mind is telling me know and so is my heart….but at the same time its telling me yes. reminds me of that song lol. I am happy like when i was laying in the park today looking up at the trees and then the sky i felt completely happy…i cant explain the feeling really other than peaceful, blissful, content. I love the beauty that nature holds. I love it. i could sit outside for hours watching, something new is always happening and i feel like its the one thing that never gets boring. Its always changing and growing, just like people. I believe people can change…i am a prime example. I finally feel like i am starting to know myself and getting to know myself has been one of the greatest experiences of my life. I have learned so much and continue to learn every day. I love how open and willing i am to show people who i am and i want to continue to not be afraid of that.